SEO from a Newb’s Perspective

See on Scoop.itH2H Marketing

Sometimes it’s fun to temporarily place yourself back in the mindset of a beginner. You probably can’t remember the day before you understood SEO backwards and forwards, can you? Well, I’m still there.

Fabrizio Faraco‘s insight:

Well, I’m still there. (Yes, thank you for the supportive smiles and knowing looks.) I still don’t understand it all – BUT I’m on my way, and I’m making progress.

See on www.seomoz.org

About Fabrizio Faraco

Un marketer che è passato in tanti mondi. An old pal who loves marketing and experienced lotta worlds

Leave a Reply

